Deleting a Process

Processes can be deleted from Design Mode using the "design" drop down menu, or from the process library using the same menu for duplicating and renaming a process. Selecting "move to trash" will place the item in the "trash" section the process library.

Deleting a process will remove the process design, but not experiments made using the process design. Resource Types/components/properties associated with the process will not be deleted. Deletion is permanent after 7 days.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.